The Camping Board

Here are themembers of the Camp Ajawah Board of Directors.  To reach any of them you can send an email to the Camp Ajawah Registrar and it will get passed along to them.

President:   Doug Van Valkenburg

Vice President: Duncan Leighton

Treasurer:  Seng Tchaa

Secretary: Carol Comp

Other Board members:

    Gary Beil

    David Eakins

    John Fink

    Jeff Hill

    Megan McNally

    Tom McNally

    Ben Neville

    Long Thao

    Tim Zwieg